Tadas Abramavicius - LCL SEA/LCL RAIL/AIR/LTL freight management system
5 stars
Together with Neurored we developed the Freight Management System and we are still working on it's constant updates. I would say that Neurored is the best team to have by side when you want to move to modern era :) Their knowledge of Sales Force platform is very deep and they approach towards customer, concentration on tasks is at the highest level. You always feel that Neurored team is nearby ready to help when you need it. So i would say Sales Force + Neurored = the APP of your dream :)
Jun 07, 2017 at 3:42 AM

Edgar Luna - GEDT
5 stars
Ha sido de mucha ayuda y muy satisfactoria la experiencia de poder trabajar con el sistema, ha facilitado y resumido muchos de los procesos en los cuales laboramos día a día, haciendo mas productivo el tiempo y la operación.
Jul 23, 2016 at 4:29 PM

IBMH QC Manager - The best system to work and comunicaty with customers.
5 stars
Neurored makes my day job so easy.
Before we worked with other ERP but it was so complicated, but since we are working with Neurored the truth is that everything has changed and it´s better and much easier.
Now everything is under control and it´s also due to Chatter that our communication with customers is excellent, as we all know all processes and implementation in real time.
Undoubtedly Neurored features a fully recommended system.
Dec 16, 2014 at 8:09 AM

IBMH Purchasing Manager - NEURORED the best system I know for my work as IBMH Purchasing Manager
5 stars
I am the Purchasing General Manager of the procurement process into IBMH Corporation. I have worked in many companies specialized in the procurement, but no doubt that the currently available Computer System provide for NEUROED and his great Team, has helped my Company IBMH, providing an excellent speed of execution in all our daily tasks, automating many processes that would otherwise lead to long run manually.
I can say that thanks to NEURODED, today we can manage purchases over 1200 containers per year, all managed by a very small staff into our Company, because the system simplifies us greatly our daily management.

Neurored is a company that facilitated the growth of IBMH an exponentially during the time we have worked with them.
Dec 16, 2014 at 7:49 AM

Policarpo Gonzalez del Valle - AIRE LIMPIO witt Neurored since 2011
5 stars
We work with Neurored since 2011 and our experience is great. Their daily support is very good. We have implemented in Sales Force our Sales, Marketing and Production/Service Operations. Today Sales Force is our main tool in these areas. Policarpo Gonzalez del Valle. General Manager.
Dec 15, 2014 at 11:08 AM

Ismael Fernandez - Neurored, a flexible respond to your business needs
5 stars
We have been working with Neurored since April . After seeing different proposals from others suppliers, we decided to work with Neurored and our experience couldn´t be more satisfactory.####Reliable team with an aim is to bring a solution to any request. They easily understood our business model to respond our needs. This important issue together with their skill and experience on Salesforce CRM have brought us a huge step forward on our business development.####I highly recommend the Neurored Team as a respond to your business needs.####Ismael Fernández##Santander Private Real Estate Advisory
Nov 14, 2014 at 5:09 AM

Coby Bolger - A highly flexible management system
5 stars
Neurored has allowed me to finally ask the right questions about logistics. Everything from optimizing our warehouse and ordering processes, improving cashflow and giving exceptional customer service. We did a complete integration painlessly in 3 months. This system is a major game-changer.
Aug 15, 2014 at 6:40 AM

Administrator Tandem Logistics - the best FF solution
5 stars
I highly recommand FF to get Neurored solution. Very modern and flexible application with a lot of room for future growth. ##All the information are well organized in the system....Serious team with an aim is to bring you a solution and to make your dream a reality....All you need to do is to dream about something and Neurored will make it real.##Wish them all the success.
Jul 11, 2014 at 5:21 AM

Roberto Girón - Neurored , The Right Decision
5 stars
After reviewing several Salesforce partners, we decided to work with Neurored, which has been one of the best decisions we have made in our business. ####They already had extensive knowledge of logistics processes required in export and import scenarios as well as other areas which accelerated our Salesforce integration.####Additional integrations to third party vendors of different nature have been handled by Neurored in a very expert and professional manner which has given us a very powerful overall software solution that empowers our business to a first class status organization.####We are extremely glad we chose Neurored.
Dec 17, 2013 at 5:43 PM

Jose Duque - E-Procurement Top Level
5 stars
I contracted with NEURORED very recently, but this time was enough to see the high level of professionalism and excellent knowledge of Salesforce they have.####Today I can say that I can recommend the E-Procurement System of NEURORED as the best system for any ##premier company.
Dec 23, 2012 at 4:37 PM

Iñigo Satrustegui - Neurored has no limits
5 stars
We have been working with Neurored since 2010 and our experience couldn´t be more satisfactory. ##In Spain the goal was to integrate Salesforce with SAGE and we achieved the objective exceeding our expectations.####Since March 2012 we are working with Neurored in Qatar (Our branch in the Middle East), but here the aim was more ambicious.#### We ask to Neurored for developing an integrated system which include all the comercial information as we used to have in Spain, plus quotations, Items, stock management, purchase orders, etc.####Now we have all the information related with a project, account, client, contact, just one "click" away.##It is amazing how you can increase the productivity of your company, working with this tool. ####All the updates, changes and discussions about the development were performed trough web conference, which is a proof of the posibilities of this company to work worldwide.####Their easy understanding of your needs together with their skill, makes the difference.####The flexibility of Salesforce in the hands of people like Neurored, is the best option to implement a CRM in your company, regardless of where you are.####Iñigo Satrustegui####CEO - Aire Limpio Qatar
Dec 17, 2012 at 9:31 AM

Sugie Govender - Neurored - Freight Forwarder & Customs (South Africa)
5 stars
We have explored many freight forwarding software which enables us to manage many opportunities and quotations. Neurored has out performed themselves by working personally with us to ensure customisation is to our desires.##This customised SF application enables us to manage opportunities and to ensure automated quotations/estimates for our customers and agents across the globe. This eliminates dual capture and reduces errors.##Ricardo and Mario were amazing in ensuring that the system is not only designed but have been involved in the implementation of the software.##I highly recommend the software, and the Neurored Team.##Sugie Govender (CEO)##Transglobal Cargo (Pty) Ltd
Oct 26, 2012 at 8:30 AM

Pepito Grillo - ¡More than CRM!
5 stars
Industrial Neurored is a very powerful software that adapts to any business needs and size, you can manage all the departments and best of all, flexibility is incredible. In addition, the support from the company is exquisite. Undoubtedly, a integrated management software highly recommended. An ERP with the simplicity of a CRM!
Jul 20, 2012 at 10:33 AM

Iñigo Satrustegui - Integración excelente con ERP de Sage
5 stars
Nos ha sorprendido mucho la integración tan potente entre nuestro desarrollo en Salesforce con Neurored Industrial y nuestro ERP con Sage. Desde Salesforce podemos ver todos los presupuestos que se han hecho en Sage y clicando en un enlace abrimos el documento original en formato PDF que está almacenado en Amazon. No tenemos que hacer nada, todo es automático, tanto la sincronización de datos entre Salesforce y Sage como la sincronización de ficheros de documentos residentes en nuestros servidores locales con los ficheros residentes en Amazon que a su vez se enlazan desde Salesforce. La integración con el correo electrónico también es excelente.####Por último decir que gracias a los servicios de desarrollo de Neurored tenemos una aplicación que se adapta totalmente a los requerimientos de nuestro negocio consistente en la comercialización e instalación de tecnologías para la calidad del aire interior y eficiencia energética.
Jul 20, 2011 at 3:44 AM

Administrador Bodegas Solano - Personalización muy buena para la exportación de vinos
5 stars
En nuestro caso hemos utilizado Neurored Industrial para gestionar todos los procesos de venta y compra de nuestro negocio de trading de vino. Puedo decir que el servicio de Neurored nos ha impresionado muy positivamente y el nivel de funcionalidad, automatización y adaptación a nuestro negocio ha estado incluso por encima de nuestras espectativas. Quiero destacar especialmente lo logrado que está la integración con el correo electrónico, la generación de cotizaciones que tienen en cuenta todos los costes de exportación según el Incoterm, la gestión de los proveedores logísticos y sus ofertas y la gestión de ordenes de compra y ordenes de carga.
Jul 20, 2011 at 3:20 AM